Sunday, September 18, 2011

#Emmys presenters

Here's a list of the presenters for the 63rd @primetimeemmys... which means those celebs I'm definitely going to see... who should I have a special look for, so I might be able to tell you something about later on ?? :-)

This year’s Primetime Emmy® Award winners Loretta Devine, Paul McCrane, and Gwyneth Paltrow and nominees Jimmy Fallon and Hugh Laurie, along with Drew Barrymore, Maria Bello, David Boreanaz, Katie Holmes, Annie Ilonzeh, Minka Kelly, Jimmy Kimmel, William H. Macy, Anna Paquin, David Spade, Rachael Taylor and Anna Torv have joined the list of presenters for the 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards.

They join previously announced presenters Will Arnett Scott Caan, Don Cheadle, Bryan Cranston, Jon Cryer, Kaley Cuoco, Claire Danes, Zooey Deschanel, Ashton Kutcher, Rob Lowe, Jason O’Mara, Julianna Margulies, Melissa McCarthy, Lea Michele, Amy Poehler, Ian Somerhalder, Sofia Vergara, and Kerry Washington.

Read the whole article on

Picture in this post ©sindee.

No comments: